Judas set out to impress on new track 'Some People'

London-based four-piece Judas set out to impress the masses on their new track, 'Some People'. 

Fronted by John Clancy, the band have been on the rise for a while and are now seeing their hard work pay off. 

'Some People' is a swaggering stadium-ready number that sees them soar. Featuring the powerful guitar and drum combo Judas have become known for, the punchy new single is sure to go down a storm over the festival season - get out there and catch them at a fest near you soon.

Take a listen to 'Some People' below

Judas will play:

04 May - Bournemouth, 60 Million Postcards
06 May - Southampton, Joiners
07 May - Brighton, Green Door Store
09 May - London, Camden Assembly
10 May - Cardiff, Clwb Ifor Bach
11 May - Bath, Moles
12 May - Banbury, Also Known As
13 May - Stoke, Sugarmill
15 May - Sheffield, The Leadmill
18 May - Brighton, Sticky Mike's Frog Bar (As part of The Great Escape)
19 May - Stockton, Ku Bar
20 May - Sunderland, Independent
21 May - Newcastle, O2 Academy
24 May - Reading, Purple Turtle
25 May - Birmingham, Sunflower Lounge
26 May - Nottingham, Bodega
27 May - Manchester, Jimmy's
28 May - Liverpool, Liverpool Sound City
11 June - Isle of Wight, Isle of Wight Festival

Words Lauren Wade

Like Rock Revolver on Facebook and follow us on Twitter